Team Group: Speaker

Christos Staikouras

Christos Staikouras

Minister of Finance

Yiannis Papatsiros

Business Development & Innovation Advisor, DIAS Interbanking Systems SA

Anestis Petridis

General Manager, Group Chief Information Officer, Eurobank

Kostas Tovil

SVP Market Lead, TBI Bank Greece

George Kefalas

Head of Retail Products General Division, Eurobank

Nassos Pavlidis

Head of Financial Products Division, Alpha Bank

Dionisis Theodossiou

Head of IT Greece, HSBC Continental Europe

Alexandros Vlagkoulis

Head of Products and Marketing, Optima bank

Stratos Molyviatis

Group Chief Operating Officer, National Bank of Greece
Alexandra Maniati
International Speaker

Alexandra Maniati

Senior Director, Innovation & Cybersecurity, European Banking Federation (EBF)